Type to search

Live Online Drawing with Mitsuhiro Arita

Share

HYPER JAPAN Presents famous illustrator and concept artist Mitsuhiro Arita (Pokemon TCG, Final Fantasy XI, Guardians of Ga’Hoole, Berserk) in a special combined live drawing and Q&A session. 

Mitsuhiro Arita is a self-taught artist and illustrator, who has been working professionally since 1986. He has toured the world doing live art demonstrations, commissions, and delighting fans with his workshops and live appearances. 

The drawing from the stream will be digitised and proceeds will go to supporting the fight against COVID-19.
https://uk.virginmoneygiving.com/giving/NHSCharitiesCOVID19/ 

Live Online Drawing with Mitsuhiro Arita

Date: 
Saturday, 15th August 2020 

Time: 
1PM (BST – UK)  
8 AM (EDT – East Coast USA)  
2PM (CEST – Central Europe)  
9PM (JST – Japan)  

Where:  
HYPER JAPAN YouTube Channel 
https://www.youtube.com/c/HYPERJAPANOfficial/ 

Mr. Arita also stream regularly, so pleaese watch his live drawing on his YouTube Channel!


Mitsuhiro 
Arita Online Events 

When: 
Tuedays and Thursdays (1PM BST – UK / 9PM JST – Japan) 
Sundays (4AM BST – UK / 12PM JST – Japan)

Where:
 
Mitsuhiro Arita YouTube Channel 
http://www.youtube.com/c/MitsuhiroArita312 

Mitsuhiro Arita Official SNS Accounts 
Twitter | Facebook | Instagram | Blog

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *