NEWS from JAPAN

Food & Drink, Game & Anime, Kawaii & Fashion, Traditional & Culture

Live Online Drawing with Mitsuhiro Arita


Click Here to Purchase Exclusive Digital Wallpapers by Mitsuhiro Arita!

HYPER JAPAN Presents famous illustrator and concept artist Mitsuhiro Arita (Pokemon TCG, Final Fantasy XI, Guardians of Ga’Hoole, Berserk) in a special combined live drawing and Q&A session. 

Mitsuhiro Arita is a self-taught artist and illustrator, who has been working professionally since 1996. He has toured the world doing live art demonstrations, commissions, and delighting fans with his workshops and live appearances. 

The drawing from the stream will be digitised and proceeds will go to supporting the fight against COVID-19.
https://uk.virginmoneygiving.com/giving/NHSCharitiesCOVID19/ 

Live Online Drawing with Mitsuhiro Arita

Date: 
Saturday, 15th August 2020 

Time: 
1PM (BST – UK)  
8AM (EDT – East Coast USA)  
2PM (CEST – Central Europe)  
9PM (JST – Japan)  

Where:  
HYPER JAPAN YouTube Channel 
https://youtu.be/CHkh0XCfFFs



Click Here to Purchase Exclusive Digital Wallpapers by Mitsuhiro Arita!

Mr. Arita also streams regularly, so please watch his live drawing on his YouTube Channel!


Mitsuhiro 
Arita Online Events 

When: 
Tuesdays and Thursdays (1PM BST – UK / 9PM JST – Japan) 
Sundays (4AM BST – UK / 12PM JST – Japan)

Where:
 
Mitsuhiro Arita YouTube Channel 
http://www.youtube.com/c/MitsuhiroArita312 

Mitsuhiro Arita Official SNS Accounts 
Twitter | Facebook | Instagram | Blog



Looking for the convenience of a nearby store location? We are here to assist you. By clicking on this link: Tesco Express opening times near me, you will gain access to a comprehensive directory of stores in your vicinity. The directory includes vital details such as regular business hours, special holiday schedules, and daily closing times. This allows you to effortlessly verify whether a particular store is open today, or to find their hours of operation for any day of the week. This valuable resource is designed to provide you with all the information needed to effectively schedule your shopping trips. Make sure to remember to add this link to your bookmarks for easy access, and consider sharing it with others who might benefit from this information.