Type to search

HYPER JAPAN Online Events

Dessert de Otomate

streaming

Date:Sunday 11 April 2021
Time:04:00 - 23:59
Fee: £35
Book Before 13:00 Sunday 18 April 2021
  • Streaming online –
  • Day event – Available from 04.11 (Sun) 4:00 BST/5:00 CET
    • Available until ⇨ 04.18 (Sun) 16:00 BST/17:00 CET
  • Night Event – Available from 04.11 (Sun) 10:00 BST/11:00 CET
    • Available until ⇨ 04.18 (Sun) 16:00 BST/17:00 CET

Are you never full after playing an emotionally involving otome game?
Could you always have a little bit more?
Did you save room for dessert?

This online event produced by legendary otome game company Otomate gives you another mouthful of your favourite content from their most popular voice actor stars.

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is 1_3w0n3026uohtdc8kcly01-1024x576.jpg
Dessert de Otomate

There will be two stages featuring different contents, so be sure to pick the correct ticket for the event you want to go to, or pick up both and enjoy a double-serving of otome goodness. There are special recitation and interactive content during the live event, and the archive will be available for a full week after broadcast.

The following <game> characters : voice actors are set to appear:

★Day Event – 04.11 (Sun) 4:00 BST/5:00 CET

<Olympia Soiree>
Akaza :Yoshitsugu Matsuoka
Kanan : Satoshi Shibasaki
Kaina : Taishi Murata

<オランピアソワレ>
朱砂役:松岡禎丞
柑南役:柴崎哲志
刈稲役:村田太志

<DAIROKU:AYAKASHIMORI>
Tokitsugu Semi : Toshiyuki Toyonaga
Hira : Yusuke Kobayashi
Takao : Kaito Ishikawa

<DAIROKU:AYAKASHIMORI>
瀬見季継役:豊永利行
比良役:小林裕介
高尾役:石川界人

<Cupid Parasite>
Raul Aconite : Taku Yashiro
Keisaiin F Ryuki : Junya Enoki
Owen Herriot : Daichi Kanbara

<キューピット・パラサイト>
ラウル・アコニット役:八代 拓
螢彩院・F・琉輝役:榎木淳弥
オーウェン・ヘリオット役:神原大地

★Night Event – 04.11 (Sun) 10:00 BST/11:00 CET

<Collar×Malice>
Aiji Yanagi : Masakazu Morita
Takeru Sasazuka : Daisuke Namikawa
Seiji Minegishi : Kazuhiro Yoshimura

<Collar×Malice>
柳 愛時役:森田成一
笹塚 尊役:浪川大輔
峰岸誠司役:吉村和紘

<PIOFIORE: FATED MEMORIES>
Dante Falzone : Kaito Ishikawa
Yang : Nobuhiko Okamoto
Leo Cavagnis : Shunichi Toki

<ピオフィオーレの晩鐘>
ダンテ・ファルツォーネ役:石川界人
楊役:岡本信彦
レオ・カヴァニス役:土岐隼一

<Cafe Enchante>
Misyr Rex: Kenji Akabane
Il Fado de Rie : Kaito Ishikawa
Akira Mikado : Gakuto Kaniwara

<幻奏喫茶アンシャンテ>
ミシェル・アレックス役:赤羽根健治
イル・ファド・デ・リエ役:石川界人
御門 彰役:梶原岳人

This event is available in GBP and EUR – so make sure to get your tickets now!

Don’t forget to follow HYPER JAPAN for more Japanese events, concerts and news!