fbpx

Type to search

HYPER JAPAN Online Events

MAN WITH A MISSION presents「ONE WISH TOUR」Zepp Sapporo STREAMING LIVE

Streaming

Date:Friday 14 May 2021
Time:10:00 - 23:00
Fee: £21
Book Before 12:00 Wednesday 19 May 2021

Live Online Streaming
2021/5/14 (Fri) 11:30 (BST) 12:30 (CET)~100 minutes approx.
Archive video viewing period
Until 2020/5/19 (Wed) 15:00 (BST) 16:00 (CET)
Ticket sales period
2021/4/5 (Mon)10:00 (BST) 11:00 (CET) → 5/19 (Wed) 12:00 (BST) 13:00 (CET)

Tokyo electro-wolf-rockers MAN WITH A MISSION released their ONE WISH e.p in Feburary 2021, but their regular international touring schedule isn’t possible – so instead they’re bringing your their energetic brand of hard rock ONLINE!

Watch their incredible tour finale show live from Zepp Sapporo or catch the video archive on demand! Featuring an incredible live show you can’t see anywhere else – this is one to watch for all J-rock fans!

Evergreen by MAN WITH A MISSION

【Profile】
MAN WITH A MISSION are five wolf-headed rockers, Tokyo Tanaka (Vocal), Jean-Ken Johnny (Guitar, Vocal, Rap), Kamikaze Boy (Bass), DJ Santa Monica (DJ), and Spear Rib (Drum). They first appeared out of nowhere in 2010 and since then have sold out the tickets for huge arena shows at Nippon Budokan, Yokohama Arena, Makuhari Messe, Saitama Super Arena, and Hanshin Koushienkyujyo in one day.
Their songs are well known as the themes for TV commercials, Anime, Dramas, Games, and Movies, including The Seven Deadly Sins, Inuyashiki, and Street Fighter V.

Frequent visitors to Reading and Leeds Festivals as well as Download, they are beloved in the UK for their style and sound and have toured with other bands across Europe, Asia and the US.

Wabi Sabi Wasabi by MAN WITH A MISSION

In February 2020, they celebrated their 10th anniversary! Join the wolfpack and get your tickets today!