Type to search

HYPER JAPAN Online Events

Upcoming Online Events

Saturday 23 January 2021

workshop

Date:Saturday 23 January 2021
Time:14:00 - 16:00
Fee: £35
Platform:Zoom
Book Before 17:00 Sunday 17 January 2021

Sunday 24 January 2021

freeworkshop

Date:Sunday 24 January 2021
Time:16:30 - 18:00
Fee: Free
Platform:ZOOM Online
Book Before 17:00 Wednesday 06 January 2021

Saturday 06 February 2021

workshop

Date:Saturday 06 February 2021
Time:10:30 - 12:30
Fee: £25.00
Platform:ZOOM
Book Before 17:00 Friday 05 February 2021

Saturday 06 February 2021

workshop

Date:Saturday 06 February 2021
Time:14:00 - 16:00
Fee: £27
Book Before 17:00 Sunday 31 January 2021

Saturday 13 February 2021

workshop

Date:Saturday 13 February 2021
Time:18:00 - 20:00
Fee: £25.00
Platform:ZOOM (link will be sent to you after your purchase)
Book Before 17:00 Friday 12 February 2021

Sunday 14 February 2021

workshop

Date:Sunday 14 February 2021
Time:14:00 - 16:00
Fee: £40
Platform:Zoom
Book Before 17:00 Friday 12 February 2021

Saturday 13 March 2021

workshop

Date:Saturday 13 March 2021
Time:10:00 - 13:00
Fee: £35.00
Platform:ZOOM
Book Before 17:00 Friday 12 March 2021