fbpx

Type to search

HYPER JAPAN Online Events

Upcoming Online Events

Wednesday 23 June 2021

Workshop

Date:Wednesday 23 June 2021
Time:12:00 - 13:00
Fee: £15
Platform:ZOOM
Book Before 17:00 Tuesday 22 June 2021

Wednesday 23 June 2021

Bespoke Service

Date:Wednesday 23 June 2021
Time:19:30 - 21:00
Fee: £25
Platform:ZOOM
Book Before 17:00 Wednesday 23 June 2021

Thursday 24 June 2021

free Event

Date:Thursday 24 June 2021
Time:11:00 - 12:00
Fee: Free
Platform:Zoom/Webinar
Book Before 08:00 Thursday 24 June 2021

Sunday 27 June 2021

Streaming

Date:Sunday 27 June 2021
Time:08:30 - 13:00
Fee: £24
Book Before 13:00 Sunday 27 June 2021

Wednesday 07 July 2021

Bespoke Service

Date:Wednesday 07 July 2021
Time:19:30 - 21:00
Fee: £25
Platform:ZOOM
Book Before 17:00 Wednesday 07 July 2021

Saturday 10 July 2021

Streaming

Date:Saturday 10 July 2021
Time:10:00 - 11:00
Fee: £10
Platform:ZOOM
Book Before 17:00 Friday 09 July 2021

Saturday 10 July 2021

Streaming

Date:Saturday 10 July 2021
Time:15:00 - 17:00
Fee: £10
Platform:ZOOM
Book Before 17:00 Friday 09 July 2021

Sunday 11 July 2021

Event

Date:Sunday 11 July 2021
Time:15:00 - 15:30
Fee: £8
Platform:YouTube
Book Before 17:00 Saturday 10 July 2021

Saturday 17 July 2021

free Event

Date:Saturday 17 July 2021
Time:11:00 - 12:00
Fee: Free
Platform:Zoom/Webinar
Book Before 17:00 Friday 16 July 2021

Sunday 18 July 2021

free Workshop

Date:Sunday 18 July 2021
Time:14:00 - 16:30
Fee: Free
Platform:Zoom
Book Before 17:00 Friday 09 July 2021

Tuesday 20 July 2021

free Workshop

Date:Tuesday 20 July 2021
Time:20:00 - 20:45
Fee: Free
Platform:Zoom
Book Before 17:00 Monday 19 July 2021

Saturday 24 July 2021

Workshop

Date:Saturday 24 July 2021
Time:14:00 - 16:30
Fee: £30
Platform:ZOOM
Book Before 17:00 Friday 23 July 2021

Wednesday 28 July 2021

Bespoke Service

Date:Wednesday 28 July 2021
Time:19:30 - 21:00
Fee: £25
Platform:ZOOM
Book Before 17:00 Wednesday 28 July 2021

Saturday 31 July 2021

Workshop

Date:Saturday 31 July 2021
Time:13:00 - 14:30
Fee: £18
Platform:Zoom
Book Before 17:00 Friday 30 July 2021

Saturday 31 July 2021

free Workshop

Date:Saturday 31 July 2021
Time:17:00 - 18:00
Fee: Free
Platform:Zoom/Webinar
Book Before 17:00 Friday 30 July 2021

Sunday 01 August 2021

Event

Date:Sunday 01 August 2021
Time:10:00 - 11:30
Fee: £35
Platform:Zoom/Webinar
Book Before 17:00 Saturday 31 July 2021

Sunday 01 August 2021

Workshop

Date:Sunday 01 August 2021
Time:11:30 - 12:30
Fee: £50
Platform:Zoom
Book Before 17:00 Saturday 31 July 2021

Friday 06 August 2021

free Workshop

Date:Friday 06 August 2021
Time:19:30 - 20:30
Fee: Free
Platform:ZOOM
Book Before 17:00 Friday 06 August 2021

Saturday 07 August 2021

Workshop

Date:Saturday 07 August 2021
Time:10:00 - 13:00
Fee: £35.00
Platform:ZOOM
Book Before 17:00 Friday 06 August 2021

Saturday 07 August 2021

Workshop

Date:Saturday 07 August 2021
Time:15:00 - 16:00
Fee: £12
Platform:Zoom
Book Before 17:00 Friday 06 August 2021

Saturday 07 August 2021

Workshop

Date:Saturday 07 August 2021
Time:17:00 - 17:45
Fee: £5
Platform:Zoom
Book Before 17:00 Friday 06 August 2021

Sunday 08 August 2021

free Event

Date:Sunday 08 August 2021
Time:11:00 - 12:00
Fee: Free
Platform:Zoom Webinar
Book Before 17:00 Friday 06 August 2021

Saturday 14 August 2021

Workshop

Date:Saturday 14 August 2021
Time:19:30 - 21:00
Fee: £20
Platform:ZOOM
Book Before 17:00 Friday 13 August 2021